How to apply

The David Jolley Leadership Award recipient is selected by an advisory committee of five people. This includes the Head of School of Social Work and Social Policy, the Undergraduate Coordinator, a key year three Lecturer/Tutor, and two members of David’s family, Ingrid Jolley and Liz Lowe. Third year social work students are nominated for the Award by Lecturers, Tutors and Placement Coordinators who work with third year students.

The advisory committee makes a recommendation to the ACF for approval and the Award is then made to the successful student recipient.

For more information about the David Jolley Leadership Award, please contact us.